Reviewing this Weeks Learning pathway

Coming toward the end of this week’s learning pathway I wanted to review the information leant. I was looking through posts made by other peers members I am following and I found Tamra had made a great reflection on Using or Integrating Technology which topic looked at for this week as we were asked to look at teachbytes blog on What’s the Difference Between “Using Technology” and “Technology Integration”? Below is the table which was attached to the blog. Reading this chart developed for the blog helped me question how well I thought I was using as well  as integration technology into my assessment unit plan and teaching. This blog has widened my knowledge further with how I should be thinking about how I am actually using technology in my teaching practise as a pre-service teacher.

Tech Use Vs. Tech Integration

Leave a Reply

